Wait till they get a load of Me!

The Book Shame On The Moon. Here is what the Front cover looks like.

Welcome to the Shame On The Moon Blog site.

What I am going to do is post my entire book on this site. It can be read from the beginning to the end, right here.  But…you can also download the book from my site and also lulu.com.

I also have available the audio version with my reading the entire book. You would be surprised what I sound like reading the book.

About The Sleeper

I am a writer. I have written a book called Shame On The Moon. It is in paperback at Lulu.com. I am writing a blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wait till they get a load of Me!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

